Ska gå och sova nu men..

ville bara säga att jag sitter och lyssnar på en grymt bra låt just nu!

Fort Minor - Where'd You Go ¨

Where'd you go?
I miss you so, seems like it's been forever that you've been gone

She said somedays i feel like shit
somedays i wanna quit, and just be normal for a bit
i dont understand why you have to always be gone
i get along, but your trips always feel soo long
and, i find myself trying to stay by the phone
because ur voice always helps me and i feel so alone
but i feel like a idiot, workin my day around a call
but when i pick up i don't have much to say

So, i want you to know its a little F***** up
that im stuck here waitin at times debatin
telling you that i've had it with you and your career
me and the rest of the family here singin "where'd you go"

Where'd you go?
I miss you so
seems like it's been forever, that you've been gone
Where'd you go?
I miss you so
seems like it's been forever, that you've been gone
please come back home

You know the place where you used to live?
used to barbecue burgers and ribs
used to have a little party every halloween with candy by the pile
but now, you only stop by every once and a while
Shit, i find myself just fillin my time
with anything to keep the thought of you from my mind
im doin fine, plannin ta keep it that way
you can call me if you find that you have somethin to say

And ill tell you, I want you to know its a little F***** up
that im stuck here waitin, at times debatin
telling you that i've had it with you and your career
me and the rest of the family here singin "where'd you go?"

Where'd you go?
I miss you so
seems like it's been forever, that you've been gone
Where'd you go?
I miss you so
seems like it's been forever, that you've been gone
please come back home

I want you to know its a little F***** up
that im stuck here waitin, no longer debatin
tired of sittin and hatin and makin these excuses
for why your not around and feelin so useless
it seems one thing has been true all along
you don't really know what you got till it's gone

I guess i've had it with you and your career
when you come back i wont be here
and you can sing it

Where'd you go?
I miss you so
seems like it's been forever that you've been gone
Where'd you go?
I miss you so
seems like it's been forever that you've been gone
please come back home...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0